BRCTV 13 Logo
Follow Us!
What's On?

BRC13 delivers quality local programming to your prospective customers in Carbon, Monroe, Pike, Wayne, Schuylkill, Northampton, Lackawanna, Berks and Lehigh Counties in Northeastern Pennsylvania. Our region is one of the fastest growing in the state.


Our advertising is handled by Viamedia. Through Viamedia you can purchase advertising air-time on our local programming. Viamedia also produces Television Commercials.

Click here for advertising information, or call Viamedia at 610-398-3800.

Viewing Area

Berks County

Albany Township

Carbon County

Bowmanstown Borough
Franklin Township
Jim Thorpe Borough
Kidder Township
Lansford Borough
Lausanne Township
Lehighton Borough
Lehigh Township
Lower Towamensing Township
Nesquehoning Borough
Packer Township
Palmerton Borough
Parryville Borough
Penn Forest Township
Summit Hill Borough
Towamensing Township
Walker Township
Weatherly Borough
Weissport Borough

Lackawanna County

Clifton Township

Lehigh County

Heidelberg Township
Lynn Township
Slatington Borough
Washington Township

Luzerne County

Dennison Township
Foster Township
White Haven Borough

Monroe County

Barrett Township
Chestnut Hill Township
Coolbaugh Township
Delaware Water Gap
Eldred Township
East Stroudsburg Borough
Hamilton Township
Jackson Township
Middle Smithfield Township
Mount Pocono Borough
Paradise Township
Pocono Township
Polk Township
Price Township
Ross Township
Smithfield Township
Stroud Township
Stroudsburg Borough
Tobyhanna Township
Tunkhannock Township

Northampton County

Lehigh Township
Walnutport Borough

Pike County

Blooming Grove Township
Delaware Township
Dingman Township
Lackawaxen Township
Lehman Township
Milford Borough
Milford Township
Palmyra Township
Shohola Township

Schuylkill County

Coaldale Borough
Rush Township
Walter Township
West Penn Township

Wayne County

Berlin Township
Bethany Borough
Cherry Ridge Township
Dyberry Township
Hawley Borough
Honesdale Borough
Lehigh Township
Palmyra Township
Paupack Township
Texas Township