Contest Info

Contest opens for entries May 26 @ 10am

Enter for your chance to win!

Winners announced daily on the BRC 13 News Hour May 30th thru July 7th

30 Winners will get a certificate for a free family four pack of tickets good at any of the following

Pocono Bike Tours


Pocono Whitewater

BRC 13 News Hour Winners

May 30

Manny Najarro of New Ringgold

June 20

Paula Desko of Kunkletown

May 31

Jason Jones of Germansville

June 21

Helen Heckman of Kunkletown

June 1

Peggy Witt of Pocono Pines

June 22 Donna L Balliet of Andreas
June 2

Chris Ditsky of Jim Thorpe

June 23

Barbara A. Harrison of Stroudsburg

June 5

Anna McThomas of Kunkletown

June 26

Sharon Forte of Palmerton

June 6

Ellen Sullivan of Tobyhanna

June 27

 Richard P. Bet of Walnutport

June 7

Barry DeLong of Walnutport

June 28

Diane Walsh of Gouldsboro

June 8

Linda Watkins of Slatington

June 29

Peter Owens of Palmerton

June 9

James Stewart of Jim Thorpe

June 30

Sally Bingham of Lehighton

June 12

Mary Pierce of Saylorsburg

July 3

Tricia Kanick of Lehighton

June 13 Sarajane Arace of Lehighton July 5

Michelle Jones of Germansville

June 14 Frank Crampton of Middleport July 6

Glenn Bauchspies of Lehighton

June 15

Kay Kasick of Palmerton

July 7

Amy Light of Lehighton

June 16 Glenn Bauchspies of Lehighton Congrats! To all out Splash & Blast Winners!
June 19

Jed A. Gilly of Walnutport

Have a safe and fun summer!